top of page

Town Council


Council President

Lisa Tomallo Mays

Shawn M. Veneskey

Council Vice President

Jason E. Whited

President Pro Tem

Donald I. Ferguson

Council Member

Albert W. Legars, Jr.

Council Member

Ronald J. Nagle

Council Member

William J. Toth

Council Member

Brandi Wargo

Borough Manager

Claudine M. Nagle

Public Works Superintendent

Joseph E. Woods

Borough Solicitor

Devin C. O'Leary, Esq.

Contact Us

We are here to serve you and our community. If you have any concerns in the Northern Cambria Borough, please don't hesitate to contact us.

bottom of page